Selling Jeffree Star Lipsticks | Laneige Two Tone Tint Lip Bar Swatches

Hi girls! Your Morphe orders have been placed. πŸŽ‰

@kkkarmei @chongthening @munpinggg @dylliz @vanxgrey @yanbell @mayganiellwong

Will update you girls once they ship it out!

#dayrebeauty #SQmakeup

After sending out 4 emails and waiting for more than 2 weeks, Jeffree Star finally replied regarding my wrong order @sug4rbunnies:221216. I understand it's the holiday season but 2 weeks is just unreasonable.

@emrose our unicorn blood lipsticks are finally arriving after the super long wait!!!

Anyway I have 2 extra #JeffreeStar Velour Liquid Lipstick each going at $32 mailed.

In the shade Unicorn Blood

Waiting time is 2 to 3 weeks as Jeffree Star just shipped it out!

and Celebrity Skin (instock)

@infinitylove are you still keen? πŸ™‚

❁ ❁ ❁

These #Laneige babies launched yesterday in Singapore!!! They're the Two Tone Tint Lip Bars.

Difference between Two Tone Lip Bar and Two Tone Tint Lip Bar:
β€’ Two Tone Lip Bar is a normal lipstick with two colours for the perfect gradient lip
β€’ Two Tone Tint Lip Bar is a defining tint and moisturizing lip balm which gives a natural gradient lip

Itchy hands so I went to swatch them in Metro. And yes I gave in to temptation, whatever happened to saving money and less makeup. πŸ™„ But at least Metro is having 20% off today! *self comfort*

From top left (clockwise): No. 01 Cotton Candy, No. 03 Tint Mint, No. 04 Fruits Candy Bar, No. 08 Cherry Milk.

I got mine in shade No. 03 Tint Mint.

After I swatch it side by side with my Two Tone Lip Bar in Juicy Pop, I realized that the coral shades looks exactly the same. 😳 Omg why you do this to me Laneige?! Now what to do with my lipstick… to sell or to keep.

Initially I wanted to get it in shade No. 08 Cherry Milk because I don't have a burgundy lipstick but my mum said that I don't look good in red and dark lipstick. 😒

Cherry Milk reminds me of 3CE Mood Recipe Matte Lip Colour in Smoked Rose. But it's a tad darker.

Leave a comment