Parents’ Anniversary Dinner @ Bread Street Kitchen

Today is my parent's 22nd wedding anniversary, happy anniversary mummy and daddy!!! 🍻❀

Crashing my parents' anniversary dinner tonight HAHA and they only gave me 30 mins to prepare. πŸ˜’ So I could only put on basic makeup.

Foundation: #ITCosmetics Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream
Concealer: #Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser
Powder: #Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder
Blusher: #elf ilikeweylie Face Palette
Highlighter: #JeffreeStar Skin Frost in Peach Goddess
Brow: #Benefit Goof Proof Eyebrow Pencil
Brow Highlighter: #Benefit High Brow Highlight And Lift Pencil
Eyeshadow: #bhcosmetics Be… by Bubzbeauty
Lip: #JeffreeStar Velour Liquid Lipstick in Gemini

#dayrebeauty #SQmakeup

First time using the IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream as a foundation. This was a tip which was shared with me by a Sephora beauty advisor. So far it feels super lightweight on the skin and isn't cakey at all. Let's see whether it's gonna hold up well till the end of the night!

Dinner @ Bread Street Kitchen! #dayrefatties #SQfooddiary

This is why I can't be a food blogger. Half of the plate is being chopped off. πŸ˜… Featuring daddy's fish and chips and sissy's pork belly.

Mummy had black cod while I had Pardella.

Tbh I don't see what's the hype with this restaurant, is it popular just because it's opened by Gordon Ramsey?

β€’ The mains were just so-so despite the price.
β€’ The bread wasn't good at all (the worst actually) and they call themselves Bread Street Kitchen.
β€’ The best part is that they only had one piece for each kind of bread. Were they expecting the four of us to share and have a mouthful of each kind of bread?

Rating:

⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

And the verdict is that I'm never coming back again. With that price I think I would rather go to other restaurants that serve better quality western food.

Tonight's #ootd is a two-piece dress from #Zara. Which my sister calls it an apron. πŸ‘—πŸ™„

Pardon the messy room as I'm in the midst of doing my spring cleaning.

No more natural lighting so gotta resort to selfie ring. πŸ˜‚ This is the best I can do.

It's been 4 hours plus and the IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Redness Correcting Cream held up super well as a foundation. It did get a little oily around my t-zone area but it's normal for me as I have oily skin. Maybe the next time round I should test it for longer hours. Other then that, I'm pretty pleased with the outcome!

Leave a comment