Shopee Loots

Yay all the items which I purchased from Shopee over the weekend are here. πŸŽ‰

#dayrebeauty #SQmakeup

#Heme Baby Q Transparent Puff

Can't wait to try it and see whether it's really worth the hype. When I touched it, it felt really weird because it legitly felt like a silicon bra. 🌚

#Bioderma Sensibio Make-Up Removing Micelle Solution

Carted it out at the very last minute because just a few hours before the sale, I purchased the #Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water. Tbh I didn't like the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water at all (sorry for all those who treat it as their HG and I shall do the review in a separate post) which is why I resorted to buying this as I needed a makeup remover desperately. $15 only, so why not!

#RealTechniques Miracle Compelxion Sponge

Nothing much to say about this because this is a replacement for my previous sponge. It's probably as good as the Beauty Blender but it tears so easily. 😩 But thank god it's only $5 so no heartbreaks.

❁ ❁ ❁

I am so sick and tired of school.

It's currently 11pm and I only have another 59 mins to my report submission. I still have 1/3 more to go… and here I am dayreing to relieve stress. πŸ™ƒ

Time to wake up SQ. ⏰

Time check: 00.35hrs

Finally submitted my report. 5% gone but at least I submitted it. :')

Leave a comment