Laneige Two Tone Tint Lip Bar

Finally got my #Laneige Two Tone Tint Lip Bar in No. 08 Cherry Milk πŸ’„

It's a replacement for my Tint Mint (refer to @sug4rbunnies:070117). Lots of excuses I know. πŸ˜‚

So pretty I died. 😍 It's not too dark on the lips either, no wonder it's many people's favourite on #dayrebeauty.

Now comes the sad part…

When swatched, the Two Tone Tint Lip Bar in Cherry Milk and Two Tone Lip Bar in Bloody Dress looks totally different. One is darker and one is redder.

However after applying it on my lips, both looks exactly the same I kidz you not. Maybe I'm just not fated to buy this range of Laneige lipsticks. 😭 #SQmakeup

Anyway I apologize for the lack of updates, I've been so busy with school. Staying back everyday until 10pm and only getting less than 3h of sleep every night. Finally down to the last 3 days before ATRC 2017.

Can't wait to be back with a full proper post! ✌🏻

Leave a comment