Platform 1094 aka Harry Potter Cafe

Good morning, it's Friday! ☀️ Pardon my messy room, in the midst of doing spring cleaning.

Top: Random shop in Japan
Dress: Bugis Street

Dimsum for dinner because the queue for the Harry Potter Cafe was 2h ☹️

Finally @ Platform 1094 for drinks 🍸

So damn disappointed because there's
nothing impressive about this place. This Goblet of Fire drink cost me $15 and it tastes like normal lime juice? It's supposed to be alcoholic but there's no kick at all. 😳

I was too full after dimsum to try any of their mains but don't think I'll be heading back anytime soon unless any of my friends die die wanna go.

#dayrefatties #SQfooddiary

P.S./ I miss the butterbeer from USJ.

Went to pass @emrose her lipsticks just now and she was so nice to pass me this package with a handwritten note inside. Thank you so much babe! 💕

Leave a comment