Spring Cleaning Pt. 2 | Reunion Dinner Round 2

Hi girls!

I'm really sorry but the palettes have been delayed. 😭 I was hoping that it'll arrive by today so that I can hold a last minute mass meetup. Sorry for all the inconvenience caused esp to those girls who wanna use it for CNY. And happy CNY girls! ✨

@kkkarmei @chongthening @munpinggg @dylliz @vanxgrey @yanbell @mayganiellwong @missxing

Everytime I wanna do a Morphe PO update this happens. πŸ™„

LATEST UPDATE: ITS HERE!!!

But the earliest date I can collect is 1 February which is next Wednesday. Most likely doing a mass meetup on Thursday/Friday at town, let me know which day is more convenient for you!

❁ ❁ ❁

Made another batch of honey cornflakes today and I'm glad it came out well! πŸ˜‹ My apologies for the odd sizes HAHAHA, it's called home-made for a reason.

Receipe on @sug4rbunnies:220117. Added an extra tbsp of honey to make it stickier and placed them in the oven for 7 minutes only.

#dayrefatties #SQbakes

❁ ❁ ❁

Jewelry area

Bird cage stand from Qoo10 which I hang my bracelets on. It's not the best option as they're already starting to tarnish. 😒

Pink box with compartments from Daiso which contains all my earrings.

Pink drawers from taobao which all my necklaces are placed. I wanted to ziplock the necklaces individually but I keep forgetting to buy the ziplock bags so I shall just make do without the bags for now.

Effiel tower ring holder from Daiso.

And those boxes contain non-costume jewelry.

Two-tier flower stand from Daiso. Top level are my watches and bottom level are my necklaces and bracelets which cannot fit into the drawers or cannot be hung.

Musical box which my parents got from Hokkaido 10 years ago, something I hold so close to my heart. It contains all my pendants.

I display all my sunglasses out except for my Ray Ban because I don't want it to collect dust. 😳

#dayrebeauty

Study Table

This is my favourite spot in the room. ❀ Not that I like to study but I guess it's pleasing to the eye??? Or maybe it's just me LOL.

The keychain part is getting sooooo messy because of all the souvenirs I received from my friends. But glad to know my friends are traveling all around the world. πŸ˜›

❁ ❁ ❁

Reunion dinner round 2

Homemade with love except for the η›†θœ HAHAHA. #SQfooddiary

Leave a comment