What’s in my lucky bag

Super tired today, cannot be bothered to makeup and curl my hair. I only did my brows and lip. Wearing #Kylie Lipkit in Ginger today. πŸ’‹

#dayrebeauty #SQmakeup #SQskincare

Bought my #Laneige lucky bag from Takashimaya yay! πŸ€— It's a family tradition to buy one lucky bag a year for good luck lol. So this year I picked Laneige as they didn't have Pandora. Can't wait to post up the items inside as I'm super happy with it!

Here's my #ootd for εˆδΈ‰. Should I get navy blue or maroon?

I got the maroon one in the end! Initially I wanted the navy blue one since it's more versatile but the salesperson recommended me another purchase with purchase bag so… I got another black with navy blue lining bucket bag. πŸ˜… Since I already have one dark coloured leather bag, I decided to get a brighter colour for the other bag which is maroon. I paid less than $400 for both bags!

This is the bag featured in the post above. Original price was $280, I got it for 30% off so it's $196. 100% real leather, made of lamb skin.

I needed a small sling bag because my Aldo one is already peeling like crazy, time to throw it away but I can't bear to. 😒

This is the purchase with purchase bag which I got. It's a black bucket bag with navy blue lining. I got it for $160+ if I'm not wrong.

I only need one bag but omg where to find a full leather bucket bag for less than $200. Somemore can use on a daily basis so it's fine. πŸ™ˆ

Hooray these are my first 2 branded bags.

Or should I say bag made with 100% full leather because I'm not sure if #Rabeanco is considered as branded. 😳 But to me it is since it's already so pricey.

Went by #Aesop to get my friend's birthday gift and met the nicest salesperson ever! Not only was she super friendly, she was really understanding as well. When I told her I was looking for a gift set for my friend's birthday, she asked about the profile of my friend such as how old is she etc.

She recommended me a few gift sets which wasn't the most expensive ones in the shop (some salesperson die also give you the most expensive set cause got commission), in fact they were the cheapest.

She offered my mum and I tea while wrapping the gift. After knowing more about my mum and I, she gave us many samples to try. Catered to our own skin type too. So sweet of her, she really didn't have to. 😭

When she found out that I was still studying, she asked if I was looking for a part time job and whether I was interested to work with them. If any of you are interested, do drop by Aesop in Takashimaya S.C (opp Sephora).

If you're reading this, thank you so much, you really made my day. πŸ’•

Now for the reveal of the lucky bag. πŸ™Š

Here's my mum's #Swarovski lucky bag. She paid $288 for one bracelet, one necklace and one pair of earrings.

What's in my lucky bag

There are 10 items which cost $369 (original price) in total but I got it at only $188! Sorry that the lighting is getting worse over time because the sun is setting.

Essential Power Skin Refiner_Light ($45)

Essential Balancing Emulsion_Light ($45)

White Plus Renew Tone Up Corrector ($45)

Water Bank Creamist ($27)

Multi Cleanser_EX ($33)

Water Sleeping Mask ($42)

String Longlash Mascara ($34)

I shrieked when I saw this product inside because I've always wanted to try this mascara after seeing @/sweetpea rave about it.

Silk Intense Lipstick ($34)

Selling this away at $27, it's in shade YR228 Jealous. Can telegram me @sug4rbunnies if you're interested!

Multiberry Trial Kit ($5)

Selling this away too at $5.

White Plus Renew Trial Set ($59)

Leave a comment