Day 6 in 🇰🇷 – Making my own two tone lip bar, Ewha Womans University & Common Ground

📍Myeongdong Laneige Flagship Store

Making our own two tone lip bar today. 💄 #dayrebeauty

Try to come without anything on your lips or they’ll ask you to remove it!

We got our skin tone analyzed and I’m warm lively (top left) which I expected hahaha. The colours are so me! Le bff is under warm elegant.

You can take their recommendations (all these are not available under their usual two tone lip bar range)

or

You can customize your own!

These are for the inner colour.

And these are for the outer colour.

Here’s me trying to be a beauty blogger just kidding.

Trying out my selected lipstick.

“How issit?”

P.S./ All these photos are taken while waiting for our lipstick to be done HAHAHA. Sorry not sorry we were bored.

Close-up shot and yes this is my selected shade. Can’t wait to share it with y’all tonight!! 😍

On my eyes today is Etude House Look at my Eyes Cafe in OR204 recommended by @/freyahhw! One swipe is all you need for the korean makeup look and tadah out you go.

They also had a make your own Water Bank Cream station which we didn’t sign up for because once you finish up the cream, I don’t think you can get it at the usual Laneige stores.

📍Andong Jjimdak

The legendary andong jjimdak for lunch and it never disappoints. So sad they closed the outlet at Raffles City. 😢 #dayrefatties

📍Ewha Womans University

On a side note check out my highlighter popping. 🤣 Colourpop’s Flexitarian FTW!!!

📍Common Ground

Just a place to take photos for the gram. Sadly none of it made it to mine hahaha. 😅

Found Paik’s Coffee while heading back to the subway!

Time for the big reveal

My very own two tone lip bar 💄 (okay la actually anyone can customize the same shade as me but 💁🏻‍♀️)

Got it engraved with my name.

My apologies for the bad lighting, hotel lighting always suck.

Inner Colour: I04
Outer Colour: O08

It’s a very pretty pinkish coral shade, even the beauty advisor thinks this suits me alot! I feel that it kinda of looks like Juicy Pop which I already own but we shall see when I go back and swatch them side by side.

#dayretravel #SQTravelog #SQgoesKorea

Leave a comment