Day 7 in 🇰🇷 – Vivaldi Park Ski Resort

I really underestimated my spending power. It’s only day 7 and I’m left with 1/3 of my cash. And I have another 7 days to go. 😭

Because this is my grad trip, I paid every single cent myself so I’m on a 省省省 mode. Tbh this is probably the trip I spent the least on my stuff but to everyone else it’s the same.

I didn’t buy alot of makeup, mostly are skincare products which I really need because my HG Shiseido pureness range is ceasing production and I’m in need of a replacement asap.

Just wanted to put this across,

You can’t have a 🌈 without a little 🌧️

To everyone else, it seems like I’m having the time of my life in KR and not giving a fk about anything else. But nobody knows what really goes on here, I just choose to post the happier stuff. 🤗

//

On to happier things.

Swatched this baby at Lotte Departmental Store and omg I love it. Can’t wait for SG to bring it in. 😍

Would have purchased it if not for the fact that it’s oos.

📍Vivaldi Park Ski Resort

It’s ski day today ⛷

So. Damn. Cold. ❄️

2nd time skiing and I love it. Winter gotta be my fav season, snow makes me so happy.

Thanks to le bff I have a photo from this angle.

From this angle. 🤣

It’s too funny I can’t take it HAHAHA.

📍Myeongdong Sundubu

This was recommended by @/gilliansng! It’s tofu stew with seafood, beef, or both. Le bff and I shared one seafood and one beef instead of ordering both seafood and beef (save money).

Both the seafood and beef individually is KRW12,000 and if you want both together it’s KRW20,000.

Look how generous they are with their side dishes!

Highly recommend anyone coming to Korea to visit this place. #dayrefatties

#dayretravel #SQTravelog #SQgoesKorea

Leave a comment