Korea Makeup Spree + Day 9 in 🇰🇷 – Nami Island, Gangchon Rail Park & Petite France

Pricing

Current exchange rate for cc is ard 784 but I’ll be charging 750.

I’ll be earning commission (~$1) from the exchange rate and tax refund. Order only if you’re comfortable!

If the item is on sale, I’ll charge sale prices.

Ordering

You can place your orders through telegram or email.

Tele: @sug4rbunnies
Email: sugarish-smile@hotmail.com

Please send:
• Your name and dayre u/n
• Name and ss of the product you want

I’ll be collecting a deposit of $10 upon ordering. If your item is less than $10, I’ll refund you the remainder after 12 Feb. If your item is oos, I’ll do a full refund.

Spree will be closing tonight at 23:59 (GMT+8). Deposit to be made before 8 Feb 08:00 (GMT+8) or your order will be cancelled.

Collection

I’ll be back on 12 Feb so I’ll hold a mass meetup on 13 or 14 Feb somewhere in town.

Alternatively, you can opt for postage instead. $0.50 for NM, $3.00 for RM.

Brands

According to alphabetical order (A – Z).

Do note that I’ll only be taking orders for this few brands as its harder to find in SG. Any small items like single eyeshadows, liquid eyeshadows and lipsticks etc. is fine.

*If the item you want from the brand listed below is not featured, please tele me.

** If you rly rly want an item from a brand that is not listed, you can also tele me and I’ll consider it! But please make sure it’s a small item.

Apieu

Water Light Tint ($8.60)

RD03 is a dupe for YSL407.

Creamy Cheek Chok Blusher ($6)

CR03 is a popular shade!

Juicy Pang Water Blusher ($7.30)

They have more shades available like BE01 which is a nude pink.

No Dirty Brush Cleansing Soap ($6.60)

No Dirty Brush Cleaning Sponge ($4)

Aritaum

Wonder Stay Stick Tint ($12)

Tint in Water ($6.60)

Sugarball Cushion Blusher ($10.60)

Clio

Pro Single Shadow ($13.30)

Pony used #M43 in one of her videos!

Holika Holika

Eye Metal Glitter ($12)

I love #01 and #02!

Holiday Edition Eye Metal Glitter ($12)

#06 and #07 is super pretty!!

Holi Pop Watercolor Cheek

Missha

Modern Shadow ($6.60)

I’ve been loving this 2 shades and meejmuse recommended SOR01 in her latest video!

All prices TBC except for those I’ve already listed.

Other brands that I’m considering would be Peripera, Bbia, Etude House and Innisfree. Let me know if you’re interested too! #dayrebeauty

Current ongoing promotions

As of 6 Feb.

• Missha Modern Shadow 1 + 1 (until 7/2)

• Clio Pro Single Shadow 2 + 1

• Holika Holika Eye Metal Glitter (both versions) 20% off

//

Day 9 in 🇰🇷

We booked a day tour to Nami Island, Petite France and Gangchon Rail Park but instead of a bus, a car and a cute oppa came to fetch us. 🙊

Only both of us joined this tour so we have a private car and guide to ourselves hahaha. So worth it!

📍Nami Island

Nami Island mandatory shot.

In the middle of a frozen lake.

Looking like Rudolph.

Went back to the entrance again for this! It’s always been on my bucket list and if I don’t do it this time round, I’ll confirm go back with regrets like the previous time.

I thought it would be more thrilling but the only thing I felt – cold.

Really wanna bungee jump but it’s too cold. 😭

I need to try a shorter one like this before trying the one at Macau Tower.

📍Gangchon Rail Park

The last photo I took before my phone fell onto the tracks. 🙄

As drama as it sounds, my phone slid out of my pocket while I was cycling and I couldn’t retrieve it until operating hours ended.

Literally had no mood for the entire day until I retrieved my phone back. And thank god it was found in one piece.

📍Petite France

All photo credits to le bff cause my phone. 🙃

Made a wish and it came true. 🔔

This place has nothing except for French buildings which I’ve seen enough in France.

The scenery of the mountain on the other side is quite pretty tho!

#dayretravel #SQTravelog #SQgoesKorea

Leave a comment