Day 14 in 🇰🇷 – Homebound ✈

A series of (un)fortunate events.

Just thankful that I’ve passed through all the obstacles in Incheon and all ready to head home.

• Almost had to pay for overweight baggage but miraculously mine was 33kg and le bff’s was 27kg. The person wasn’t very keen on us combining the weight tho.

• They were weighing carry on baggages at the ent of the departure area but I made it pass while they were weighing other people’s baggages. I think they’re more strict on domestic flights?

• Because I couldn’t check in my hand-carry, I forgot that I had a jar of Osulloc Green Tea Spread inside and didn’t take it out. So it got thrown out. 🙄

Alternatively I could have went out to check it in but it doesn’t make sense to get the staff to pull out my luggage which is already full and re-queue for immigration again.

Just went on a splurging spree because I was so mad and bought a Sulwhasoo and Hera Cushion on impulse. Probably gonna regret it later.

My final obstacle awaits me in SG – GST.

📍Taco Bell

Last meal here.

#dayretravel #SQTravelog #SQgoesKorea

Leave a comment