All over the place updates ✨

This SSS’s name caught my eye in Colourpop’s Spring Collection but the shade doesn’t call my name. 😭

I love Goodbye Butterfly!!! It looks like the lovechild of Animal and Cheeky (discontinued). Sadly it’s only available in the 🦋 design which I’m not a fan of.

Guess I’m giving this launch a miss because I dislike the packaging. Gimme back my classic CP packaging and I’ll 101% cart it out. 🙃

🍑 shades are right up my alley.

Just finished packing 53 pairs of lenses.

Probably the first and the last time I’ll take such a huge amount of orders. So tired of chasing payment and trying to accommodate to people’s schedule. I already offered free postage but there are still people who insist on meeting up (not on the scheduled days). Maybe the next time round I’ll only accept postage.

A few weeks back I jumped on the bandwagon and got myself a rattan sling bag which looks good with every outfit. It took me forever to decide between the clasp or ribbon closure but I decided on the latter.

Lo and behold…

I only realized it after a full day of carrying the bag around!!! 🤬 And of all dresses, it had to be my TCL Luela Maxi Dress that holds great sentimental value to me because I wore it for my 21st.

The worst part is that TCL isn’t carrying it anymore and nobody is selling it in my size on Carousell either.

I really wonder how do the girls out there carry this bag.

For photo taking purposes only?

This bag is so small that it can only fit your phone, a small wallet and a lipstick. Even my Burberry wallet can’t fit inside.

Definitely selling this bag away urgh.

Haul time!!!

BKK

A must buy for me whenever I’m here because my sister lovesss it.

My aunt bought a pack to try and it was sooooo good so I decided to luge the big packet home. It tastes better with the sambal chili included inside!

I made the mistake of buying the tea leaves the previous round and it was a hassle to make it. So 3-in-1 it shall be!

Haven’t tried this but it was sold out on the 2 days I went. Luckily they restocked it before I left!!

Top: Platinum Mall (3 for 500 baht)
Bottom: Talad Neon (150 baht)

Top: Platinum Mall (3 for 500 baht)
Bottom: Talad Neon (150 baht)

Also bought a maxi romper and romper but sadly it’s too big for me because I bought the plus size one. 😭

One pair of earrings from the night market located outside Palladium World Shopping Mall. Only 20 baht!

My only 2 beauty products. 😂

Mistine eyebrow pencil as a backup and the collection lasting perfection concealer which everyone have been raving about on #dayrebeauty. It was going for 249baht for 2 so I shared the bundle with @facestuff17.

Taobao

Circle ring belt which fits me surprisingly.

The banana milk phone case which I’ve been wanting ever since my Korea trip. Didn’t want to spent KRW10,000 on it so #taobao it shall be!

Pompom earrings which are so cute! I have no idea how to match it to not look like a 🤡.

Cream fan earrings? This colour is so not me so I’m letting it go at $6 mailed.

Yellow fan earrings which I’m contemplating whether to keep or not. If only it’s matte. 😩

And these lash serum bottles which brings me to…

Anyone wanna share this bottle of castor oil? Expiry is 07/19. Castor oil helps to enhance the growth of eyelashes!

It will come like this! ALL SOLD.

Beautylish

Seems like everybody have already used theirs but my parcel only arrived when I left for Thailand.

So glad ABH came out with a new palette with the MR formula because the colours in MR wasn’t calling my name. I don’t wear pinky eyeshadows because they make me look sick. 😢

And of course I had to get the Amrezy highlighter!!! 😍

It looks so stunning on Kathleenlights and so many other youtubers. Can’t wait to try it!

Omg I love this??? And it’s only KRW69,000. Why didn’t it launch earlier?! 😭

It’s white and yellow. And it’s pikachu. ⚡️ ITS CALLING FOR ME.

Leave a comment