Trying out new 🍑 products

Tried 2 new products today and I’m loving them. 😍

It’s the A’Pieu Juicy Pang Blusher in BE01 and the Colourpop Superstar Loose Pigment in Cameo! Finally gave the Colourpop Loose Pigment a try after hearing @facestuff17 rave about it last night. 🤣

This is how it looks like when you first apply it on your cheeks. I think 3 dots is more than enough!

And how it looks like after you’ve blended it out. It’s a very fuss-free application, you just need to use your fingers to dab.

It gives your cheeks a very natural flush, perfect for an everyday makeup look!

When I saw Sharon and Jordynn swatching it, I was worried that it was gonna be very bright but the colour was calling out to me so I still got it in the end.

It’s a coral peach with gold glitters, you can use it alone on your lids and you’re good to go!

I feel that it’s not as messy as the loose highlighters, it doesn’t fly around your face. I sold away my loose highlighter because I didn’t like the texture of it (very glittery) and it was so messy whenever I used it.

#dayrebeauty

Omg?!?! Jenn Im is coming to town!!! 😍

I have officially filled up my Z Palette with Colourpop Pressed Powder Shadows. 😛 My collection outgrew the Colourpop Large Empty Palette so I had to get a Z Palette instead.

Can’t wait to share the names and swatches of all the shadows soon!

Leave a comment