End of unemployment ✌🏻

Hello July.

It’s a special month for me not because it’s my birthday or what so ever but

 I’m starting my first FT job tomorrow!

It feels weird to be going back to work after such a long time but these 7 months have been one of the best times in my life. I’m glad I took a break before starting work.

To summarize what I did in my whole break,

 I travelled to ✈️

Paris

London

Korea

Thailand

Malaysia

Bali

 I took up 🖊

Weaving

Watercolouring

Lettering

Ba

Ki

Ng

Couldn’t decide which to post so post all. 😂

 Caught up with 👯‍♀️

Ticketing/MSC 🐣 friends

Ticketing/MSC 🐣 friends

Yet another bunch of 🐣 friends

Dayre friends 💖

OG 🐣 friends

Another Dayre friend ✨

Poly girlies 🌸

& many others whom I don’t have photos of. 😢

This bunch of friends make me the most 😭 because we didn’t meet up at all during these 7 months?!?! We’ve only met each other individually tsk.

But nevertheless thank you for being the best, my (almost) a decade friends. ❤️

Last day of my “holiday” so of course I had to go out to shop! Wearing my Melissa flats out to season it so that it wouldn’t hurt as bad tomorrow.

I’m finally getting used to my extensions and I feel like my skin is improving!! Zero makeup and filter here but god bless me I’ll have to put on foundation 5 times a week starting from tomorrow. 😭

Popped by Melissa again because they were having a special price sale + additional 10% off from 2pm to 4pm!!

Bought my second pair of work shoes which is the Melissa Prana. Don’t even have time to season it trololol but this is more comfy than the previous flats I bought!!

2 pair of shoes for work should be enough right? 😅

Also went to Pull & Bear and I almost bought this dress if not for the makeup stain on the collar.

I love this loose fitting dress too but I won’t have alot of chance to wear it. 😢

📍Jamie’s Kitchen

We ordered the weekend plank which was amazinggg. 😍

I love the steak!!! Even tho it’s medium well it’s still very soft and tender. I usually order medium rare but my parents don’t take rare beef sooooo ya.

Leave a comment