☀️day + Magazine Freebies

I realized I didn’t post this up yst but my Sephora stuff came. 🤗 The rose gold mirror isn’t here because I already placed it in the office.

I don’t think I’ll be trying the Too Faced products anytime soon because I still have my Hourglass products oops but okay it’s next in queue hahaha.

Bought this makeup brush cleaner from Daiso a few weeks back and I finally tried it out.

This is how it looks like, perfect to bring along when you’re traveling overseas for a long period of time?

The lid is actually a brush holder! It would be better if there are different sized holes to fit different brushes but it’s $2 only so mai hiam ya HAHAHA.

Today’s #ootd.

I know this dress was involved in a controversy but I couldn’t stop thinking about it since the day I laid my eyes on it. I saw a carouseller selling it at quite a reasonable price so I bought it. I wouldn’t have bought it at its original price. 😳

 This month’s magazine freebies

Cleo ($3.50) – Ichikami Smoothing Hair Oil worth $14.90

Women’s Weekly ($4.80) – K-Palette 1 Day Magic Series 3D Palette worth $27.90

This Quarterly ($10) – The History of Whoo Radiant White 3pc Travel Kit worth $42

#dayrebeauty

Today’s cake class. #SQbakes

This is probably more appropriate for Christmas? Reminds me of a log cake. 😂

Can’t wait to taste it later!!! I tried the leftover chestnuts and it’s sooo good, I’m pretty sure the cake will be good too. 😋

These are the chestnuts which we used! I’m not sure where you can get it from (the school gets it from the supplier) so if anybody knows which place sells this please hmu!!

📍Jamie’s Italian

Back here again but this time round with mei!

Their nachos which were quite unique?

Porkie 🍕

Parma ham 🍕

Bolognese 🍝

Mei has to book in tonight so in an attempt to eat the cake in the restaurant, we had to lie that it’s her birthday. 🌚

The effort tho!! The staff wrote Happy Birthday on the plank even tho the cake isn’t from them.

Can’t believe it’s the end of the weekend, the blues are real. 😪 Doesn’t help that my buddy is on course the next 2 days so I’ll have to tank all the shit alone.

Leave a comment