Day trip to JB šŸš—

Paradigm Mall
Jalan Skudai

Hello from the other side. šŸ‘‹šŸ»

Drove in at 7am today (yes I drove ok) and woohoo we managed to avoid the jam.

Went to eat breakfast at some ulu place which idk how I ended up there too.

Started my day with a massage hehe.

I prefer the Thai Odyssey here than the City Square outlet!!

They even have a closet for you to hang your clothes and put your bags.

šŸ“å”åøˆå‚…

First time here and I love it!! They serve food which feels very 蔄(?) aiya just healthy in general.

Almost went cray cray at SPAO and surprisingly their prices are quite reasonable?

So

Kewt

This range was on sale for RM59 (black grizzly, white ice bear & grey panpan) but I chose ice bear because I needed a white shirt HAHA.

Tbh Iā€™m not a very big WBB fan but idk why I still got it. šŸ¤£

šŸ“Liang Sandwich Bar

I think this is cheaper in Malaysia right?? Another overhyped food trololol my dad laughed at me because I die die also wanted to try it. šŸ™„

My only haul other than my SPAO shirt. I didnā€™t even step into Watsons, Guardian & SASA *pats back*. šŸ˜Œ

I found the guac which I bought in London for only Ā£1?! This was RM15.90 but I still grabbed it since I canā€™t find it anywhere else sobs.

The turbinado sugar was recommended to me by one of the instructors at ABC cooking studio! She said itā€™s for those who wanna reduce their sugar intake, Iā€™m gonna use it for my bakes in future. I think iHerb sells it too? I got mine at RM27.90.

Ā Last week

I realized I didnā€™t update at all last week so this was last weekā€™s #SQweeklymakeup. I categorized this as cult favourites?

B A S E
Sulwhasoo Snowise Brightening UV Protector
Benefit Porefessional
Mac Strobe Cream
It Cosmetics Full-Coverage Treatment Concealer
Fenty Beauty Pro Filtā€™r Foundation
Laneige Cover Cushion
Becca Hydra-Mist Powder
Mac Studio Fix Powder

F A C E
Kat Von D Shade & Light Contour Palette
Fenty Beauty Chilli Mango Match Stix
Nars Orgasm Blush
Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Collection
Colourpop Lunch Money Super Shock Cheek
Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

E Y E S
Tarte Tartelette in Bloom
Glossier Boy Brow

L I P S
Mac Lipstick in Brave
Bbia Last Lip Mousse in 2428
Lā€™OrĆ©al Color Riche Lā€™Extraordinaire Mat in 103 Montiagne Brick
Peripera Airy Ink Velvet in #8
Colourpop x Kathleenlights Ultra Satin Lip in Dreamy

The only reason why I have so many base products is because I went for a staycay and I didnā€™t want to bring my Fenty foundation/Becca powder soooo I brought a BB cushion instead.

I havenā€™t touched my Fenty foundation in awhile but itā€™s still my favourite foundation for oily skin. The only thing I realized is that it takes alot of time to blend it properly, not recommended if youā€™re rushing in the morning.

Ā This week

Mostly korean products because I realized using a BB cushion saves alot of time in the morning. šŸ˜…

B A S E
Sulwhasoo Snowise Brightening UV Protector
Aritaum Pore Master Sebum Control Primer
It Cosmetics Full-Coverage Treatment Concealer
Peripera Inklasting Pink Cushion
Innisfree No Sebum Mineral Powder

F A C E
Etude House Play 101 Stick Contour Duo #6
Laneige Cushion Blusher
Glossier Dusk Cloud Paint
Colourpop Lunch Money Super Shock Cheek
Mac Fix+

E Y E S
3CE Overtake Palette
Glossier Boy Brow

L I P S
Aritaum Wonder Stay Stick Tint in Red Bean Latte
Aritaum Heart in Balm in No. 10
Bbia Lip Water in 04
Peripera Sugar Glow in #1
Pony Effect Favourite Fluid Lip Tint in Sheer Delight

The Peripera cushion doesnā€™t control oil well but the coverage is not bad, itā€™s a light to medium? Maybe if you have combi or dry skin itā€™d suit you more!

Also tried the Pony Effect tint for the first time and it has the same melon taste as the Peripera Sugar Glow? I prefer the Peripera one tho because it lasts longer.

What a way to end my Sunday. As tho my life isnā€™t filled with dramas already.

Leave a comment