Day 3 in 🇯🇵 – Asakusa, Shibuya & Tokyo Tower

📍Kaminarimon (Kaminari Gate)

It was so sunny that my eyes disappeared. 👀

📍Sensoji Temple

My eyes couldn’t open in the sun but when I stood in the shade… 🙄

This was candid and I love it!!

Finally had my ramen fix. 😋

📍Aoyama Flower Market

Waiting in line to enter hehe. Thank you to a fellow Dayrean for recommending this place!!

The food is not only aesthetically pleasing, it’s actually not bad!!

Went over to Shibuya after that and met Hachiko.

🗼

While waiting for the 🗼 to light up.

Fully lit ✨

 My first bad experience in Japan

We were turned down by a restaurant just because we were foreigners wtf. Guess I should have read the reviews before making my way here.

The name of the shop is Abe Sushi Roppongi, don’t bother coming here unless you can speak Japanese or you look Japanese trololol.

This place was highly recommended by Cheesie btw, she comes here everything she returns to Japan.

After that my mum and I went rage shopping at Don Quijote and we ended off our night at Coco Ichibanya. We both agreed that this is probably one of the best meals ever because we don’t need to face fake people. 🙂

Tried another boba milk tea from the combini and it tasted exactly the same as the one which I had yst.

Leave a comment