22 🎈

Happy birthday to us @angeltqx ❤️

Took the day off to do my lashes + redeem my complimentary facial from Fresh. 🤗

As for the benefit brow waxing, let’s not mention about that because it will spoil my birthday zzz.

📍Arteastiq

I love their lychee tea!!!

Food was quite meh tho but thank you for the treat le bff. ❤️

HDL for dinner with the folks. Will have a proper birthday dinner this weekend when mei books out!

Free cake from the hotel. I’m having a staycay tonight but no prizes for guessing who gotta go back to work tomorrow. 😩

I don’t know about you but I’m definitely not feeling 22.

Adulting life hasn’t been the easiest but I guess everyone has to go through it someday. It will get better 💪🏻

To all those who dropped me a message to wish me, thank you!!! 💖✨

On a side note, did a huge damage to my pocket today at Sulwhasoo. Almost did at Sephora too but I controlled myself hahaha.

And nope I didn’t get this candle but I’m so tempted too!!!

Leave a comment