Massive Haul (Japan, 11.11 & BF) ✨

Finally back with a haul post which consists of my Japan, 11.11 & Black Friday haul!!!

Please bear with me it’s going to be a long one. 🙈

#dayreshopping #dayrebeauty

 Japan

Pikachu Socks

Remember my post on @sug4rbunnies:041118? This was what I got from Pokémon center. 😍

Pikachu Cup & Plate

Duffy Popcorn Bucket, Cup, Plate & Lunch Bag

I just remembered I bought more Duffy stuff (headband & chocolate container) but didn’t take a photo of it. 😩

Craftholic Tokyo Keychain

Hello Kitty keychains from all the different cities

3CE mirror from a magazine

The best part? Its a lighted up mirror!

Stationeries from Disneyland & Tokyu Hands. As you can tell, Rapunzel is my fav princess!!! ✨

I swear by the Dr. Grip pen. Not the cheapest (¥8,000) but I’ve been using my first Dr. Grip pen for almost 6 years already? It’s super yellow but I refuse to throw it away trololol.

ShellieMay Pandora Charm

Finally found a mate for my Duffy charm hehe.

Rohto Lycee Eyedrop

Muji Essential Oil – Sweet Orange & Lavender (this 2 makes a super nice combi)!!

The diffuser is cheaper than SG too but I didn’t get it because
1. Different plug head
2. Warranty valid in Japan only

Muji Jojoba Oil

This isn’t available in SG so I bought 1 to try. They also have other oils available such as almond oil, rosehip oil etc.

Evita Beauty Whip Soap

DHC Eyelash Tonic

Matomage Hair Styling Stick

Came across this product while watching YouTube videos and I love it!! It’s perfect for unfrizzing your hair. What it does is that it “glues” down your baby hair.

Bought the stronger version (green one) for my sister so that she can bun her hair nicely.

Saborino Morning & Night Face Mask

Kose Clearturn Hada Fukkura Mask

Kose Clearturn Vitamin C Essence Mask

Kose Cosmeport Clearturn Black Mask

Utena Premium Puresa Golden Jelly Mask

Heavy Rotation Eyebrow Set

Actually I only wanted the eyebrow mascara but getting the set is cheaper than getting the mascara itself trololol. If anyone wants the eyebrow pencil hmu! Letting go at $8 mailed.

Shiseido Eyebrow Pencil

¥178 yen only say whaaaaat?!

Shiseido Spots Cover Foundation

It’s more of a concealer consistency, too thick as a foundation for me. It’s less than ¥1,000 if I remembered correctly!

Canmake Cream Cheek

Got shade 01, 07 & the newest one 16! I used to own 08 too but I threw it away because I’ve had it for 2 years plus.

And this concludes my Japan haul. Minus food items because I’ve either gave it away or it’s already in my tummy. 🙊

 11.11

Got my hands on the new Drunk Elephant the littles skincare set and also the Laneige lip care set since I’m down to my last tub of lip sleeping mask.

They were having a promo which was spend $120 and get 5 normal + 6 deluxe samples so hurray!!! 🥳

This isn’t a 11.11 purchase but it was bought in the same week. More of a birthday purchase actually. 😅

I got myself my first advent calendar!!!

I haven’t unboxed anything yet because I’m gonna open one a day when December comes. I do know the full content of the box but it’s just the fun of opening presents everyday. 🤣

I doubt I’ll have time to post everyday but I’ll do a weekly summary (if time permits hahaha).

Also got the First Care Activating Serum EX 5-Balancing Kit because the packaging is to die for?! It’s basically the FCAS but with different scents.

The SA told me that they’ll be releasing the full sized bottles soon!

A close up of the bottles. 😍

They also gave alot of samples which I love!! Perfect to bring along for staycations and travels.

 Black Friday

Tatcha Bestseller Set
• Pure One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil
• Polished Classic Rice Enzyme Powder
• The Water Cream
• Luminous Dewy Skin Mist

Tatcha Obento Box
• Luminous Dewy Skin Mist (full size)
• The Water Cream
• The Silk Canvas
• Violet-C Radiance Mask

I’m most probably selling away the travel size mist and water cream so hmu if you’re interested! I’ll do a selling post soon. ✌🏻

Fresh Rose Retreat
• Rose Floral Toner
• Rose Deep Hydration Face Cream
• Rose Face Mask
• Sugar Rose Tinted Lip Treatment SPF 15

I am officially a Fresh convert after going for their facial 2 weeks ago. Their products really made my face glow??? I was damn tempted to get the Vitamin Nectar Vitamin C Glow Powder too but it’s $66 for 12 packets? 😢

Finally done with this long ass post and I realized there’s so many things I didn’t take photos of. 😭

Japan
• Duffy merchandises
• Pokémon merchandises
• LUSH
• Food (whatever leftover I have)

BF
• Bath & Body Works
• Colourpop

I’ll do a backlog next weekend (at least not everyday ya) so don’t hate on me kthxbye.

Thanks for reading (& camping too)! 💖

Leave a comment