Summary of November šŸ„³

Ā Hello December.

Where did all the time go to?!

Gonna dump all the photos which I have in November before it never goes up trolololol.

This was Gabā€™s farewell dinner from Dex & I! We had a farewell lunch with the team too but I donā€™t wanna post photos of my colleagues in case anyone here recognizes them.

I look damn shag because I touched down from Japan at 1am that very same day.

After that it was my birthday which I posted about here āž”ļøĀ @sug4rbunnies:141118.

Met up with the girlies for my birthday dinner @ Pu Tien. No photos of the food because we were hungry šŸ—.

Black Tap for my birthday lunch with da fam. Weā€™ve been wanting to try this for the longest time and tadah, I made it happen on my birthday. šŸ˜Œ

This was meiā€™s Cookies ā€˜N Cream Supreme which is an Oreo shake?

I ordered the Cake Shake which is a cake batter shake. It wasnā€™t very sweet but I wished it wasnā€™t so thick. I preferred meiā€™s shake to mine!

I also had the Cantonese BBQ Burger.

Overall I feel that the food here isnā€™t the best but itā€™s decent. Just come here once for the hype and itā€™s good enough. šŸ™Š

Found my fav brown sugar bbt and itā€™s none other than R&B!!!

Met up withĀ @jaellleĀ to passĀ @angeltqxĀ her belated birthday gift. šŸ„³

Once again, happy birthday qx!!! ā¤ļø (even tho this is damn late)

Had dinner with Jael afterwards @ Ajumma’s! It was my first time meeting her but it felt like Iā€™ve known her for some time because we have quite a few mutual friends. šŸ˜‚

Went back to +82 to chill after dinner. They were having a BTOB event and only that night I found out that BTOB is pronounced as B-TO-B and not B-T-O-B. šŸ¤«

Finally tried Tiger Sugar!!! It was quite disappointing to me, maybe because I expected more from it. R&B > Tiger Sugar any time, any day.

Black Friday haul which Iā€™ve posted last week āž”ļøĀ @sug4rbunnies:251118.

Went for my complimentary birthday facial @ Sulwhasoo.

Satisfied my craving for aƧaƭ after facial.

I lost count of how many supermarkets I went to but I found both šŸ» & šŸ¤ in the end hehe.

And all thanks to my colleagues, I managed to get all the spoons too. šŸ¤£

Welcome to the fam ā¤ļø

Tbh I only like Sally the rest are just for collection sake HAHAHA.

I brought it to work on Friday but I donā€™t have photos of it (except on my instastory but my company logo is visible at the back). šŸ˜…

Wait for it!! Gotta eat cereal for the whole month anyways trololol.

Ā Yesterday

Went to dog sit this qt while Wanni was moving house.

Hello Jojo ā¤ļø

Donā€™t be fooled by her cuteness

Sheā€™s the naughtiest dog Iā€™ve ever met and she weighs a good 18kg help.

My friend and I were dead beat at the end of the day. šŸ˜Ŗ

Ā Sulwhasoo Advent Calendar

Day 1 – First Care Activating Serum

Day 2 – Gentle Cleansing Oil

Ā Today

Back @ my fav restaurant

With my fav steak hehe. šŸ¤¤

Leave a comment