This week saw me…

 Opening my advent calendar

Day 3 – Gentle Cleansing Foam

Day 4 – Essential Balancing Water

Day 5 – Essential Balancing Emulsion

Day 6 – Essential Rejuvenating Eye Cream

Day 7 – Essential Firming Cream

Day 8 – Clarifying Mask

Day 9 – Herbal Soap

Queuing

For

My

Melody

Okay I’m kidding. 😂 I popped by Mac before I went to work and the queue wasn’t that long? It took me 5 mins only.

It has since transformed into my office stationery holder hehe.

Continuing to bring cereal to work.

I gave up using the spoon in the end.

Trying the best macarons from Melbourne.

Finding out that JJ Lin is the top artist I listen to in 2018.

Getting my first Pat McGrath lipstick. 💄

Fell in love with it after seeing this photo. I hope it looks the same on me!

Getting a Coco & Eve Coconut & Fig Hair Masque for free.

Getting more freebies from FRESH.

Going on a rage shopping spree at Sephora.

Came out $140 broker but at least it came with a free gift. 😅

Receiving my Black Friday haul from Stylekorean.

Got the Pyunkang Yul set to try as it was on sale!

And also the NEOGEN x JOAN Day & Night Cream which everyone have been raving about!

Have a joanday & night! 🖤

This was from my long overdue haul post on @sug4rbunnies:251118. I got 2 of each fragrance as they were going at 6 for $120?

Still waiting for my Colourpop, Glossier & KraveBeauty BF haul.

Receiving my Korea souvenirs from my cousins. A pity they couldn’t find the Neogen Real Ferment Micro Essence Treatment.

Going down to Public Garden.

Not the most perfect piece but better than nothing. 😌

Lovin’ it keke!!

Tidying up my room esp my desk.

Making my first peach tart. 🍑 #SQbakes

Leave a comment