D-2 to 🎄

Day 23 – First Peace Candle

The last of my Black Friday loots arrived!!!

The main push of this purchase was the complimentary matcha hemp candle which I’m quite bummed about. 😪 smells nothing like matcha??? Hopefully when I burn it it will smell better.

Can’t wait to try The Beet Shield!! The is the US version without the SPF so I’m not sure how it would work as a sunscreen but I’m still gonna test it out!

And here comes the star of the show. 😍

When I was done with my Glossier You sample I couldn’t forget the unique scent so I decided to take the risk and ship it via ezbuy on Black Friday since they had 20% off.

And tadah both the solid perfume and normal perfume came nicely. Am gonna place the normal one at home and the solid one in my office!

The brow boy is a backup, it’s my fav brow mascara now!!!

📍Jumbo Seafood

Pre Christmas lunch. Totally not Christmasy because the gramps were craving for seafood – crab in particular.

Leave a comment